Etceterra Photo tours

What is a photo tour?

A photo tour is not just a trip with a camera, as many may think. It is a real journey with experienced photographer who will not only take you to a beautiful place, but also show points and angles, which are the most...

How to plan a shoot by yourself

You can find a huge number of articles about landscape photography, composition, choice of technique, etc. on the Web. Now, being armed with all this information, you decide to go for a photo shoot. This is where you...

How to shoot landscapes and starry sky at night

Night photo shooting has its own charm. Often, the most interesting snapshots can be done in the conditions of minimal lighting, while night photography is the most difficult in terms of both the choice of composition...

Winter Shooting

Aleksandr Kukrinov: Winter is definitely an exciting time for the photographer. Despite the apparent poverty of colours, you can find quite a few interesting plots for shooting. The unique mood of the winter nature is...

Shooting with filters

Aleksandr Kukrinov: “The development of contemporary photography is flowing by leaps and bounds, so any photographer, whether amateur or professional, strives to present their works more quality, interesting and...

Фотопутешествия

Что такое фототур?

Фототур — это не просто поездка с фотоаппаратом, как многие себе представляют. Это настоящее путешествие с опытным фотографом, который не просто привезет вас на красивое место, но и покажет точки и ракурсы...

Как спланировать фотосъемку самостоятельно

В сети можно найти огромное количество статей про пейзажную фотографию, композицию, выбор техники и пр.  И вот, вооружившись всей этой информацией вы решаете отправиться на съемку. И тут возникает огромное количество...

Как снимать звездное небо и пейзажи ночью

В ночной съемке есть своя прелесть – зачастую самые интересные снимки можно сделать именно в условиях минимального освещения. При этом ночная съемка является одновременно и наиболее сложной, как с точки зрения выбора...

Съемка зимой

Александр Кукринов: «Зима, безусловно, интересное время для фотографа. Несмотря на кажущуюся скудность красок, интересных сюжетов для съемки можно отыскать немало. Неповторимое настроение зимней природы, определенно...

Съeмка с фильтрами

Александр Кукринов: «Развитие современной фотографии идёт семимильными шагами, и поэтому любой фотограф, неважно, любитель или профессионал, стремится представить свои работы более качественными, интересными и...